Simple pricing

Monthly payment with no contract or obligation.

95 / month

per integration

Unlimited transactions
Email support & help
90 days retention period
Real-time transfers
Two-way connection
Operates 24 hours a day

An integration is a connection between two applications.

Get Started

10-day free trial

Data Monitoring

Real-time data transfer visualisation.

Advanced statistics

Monitor the frequency of your syncs over time.

Multi-user team

Invite members to collaborate on the same project.

Universal Connector

Synchronise your applications without any technical knowledge.

User Interface

Observe in real time the data transferred from one app to another.

Resilience and Security

Enjoy fully encrypted communications and transfers.

Workflows

No technical knowledge required, start integrating in 5 minutes.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Synchron's pricing work?

Pricing is billed monthly and is done by online payment, via Stripe or PayPal. Your credit card is debited automatically at the beginning of each month, and you can cancel the subscription at any time. Your account will be active until the month following the termination of your subscription. If you have opted for yearly payment, you will be debited once a year.

What is the advantage of a team/multi-user plan?

Team / multi-user plans allow you to group your team members on the same account and have a common billing for all team members. You can also share your synchronisations with the team and manage them collaboratively.

Can I cancel my subscription at any time?

Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time, and your syncs will remain active until the end of the current month. For example, if you made your first payment on June 10th and cancelled the subscription on June 20th, your account will remain active until July 10th.

How secure is Synchron?

Protecting your customer's data is our first priority. This is why we thrive in improving and securing the platform constantly, as well as using the latest data encryption and SSL/TLS technologies.

Do you offer discounts?

We do not offer any discounts other than the 30% discount applied to the yearly subscription.

What happens if I change my plan?

When you change plans in the middle of a billing cycle, the next invoice will be prorated for the unused period of the current plan.

What is your refund policy?

We do not offer a refund for the current month once the subscription has started. However, if you have subscribed to a yearly plan, we refund the monthly payments following the current month. For example, we will refund 11 months if you wish to stop the subscription in the first month of your yearly plan.

What is the data time update delay?

Once your synchronisation is created and turned ON, it will keep checking for new data in your application. The frequency basis on which that data is checked is called the Update Time delay. This interval varies depending on your plan, from 15 minutes down to 1 minute.

What is the Add-on for the Individual and Team plans?

We offer the possibility to add telephone support to your Individual or Team plan. In addition to the email support, you will be able to contact the technical support by phone to receive customised installation assistance. Phone support is included by default in the Enterprise plan.

Can I get training assistance to get started quickly?

Yes, we offer chat and email support to help you get started. In addition, once logged into your account, you will be able to access a complete and detailed documentation on each of the applications that you use. If you've opted for the Enterprise Plan, we'll also assist you over the phone.

The application I would like to connect to Synchron is not listed

We regularly add new applications, as long as they are popular and likely to appeal to the largest number of people. Feel free to contact us by specifying the name of the app or cloud service that you wish to connect to Synchron, and we will let you know if this integration is possible or already planned.

What happens if I exceed the number of authorised workflows?

If you exceed the number of workflows allowed by your plan, we will not stop your synchronisations. Instead, at the next renewal date of your contract, you will be upgraded to a higher plan based on the new number of workflows that you are using.